Day Date Opening Tvilah Closing
Motzoei Shabbos 03/02/2024 7:45pm 6:32pm 11:00pm
Sunday 03/03/2024 6:00pm 6:33pm 10:00pm
Monday 03/04/2024 6:00pm 6:34pm 10:00pm
Tuesday 03/05/2024 6:05pm 6:35pm 10:00pm
Wednesday 03/06/2024 6:05pm 6:36pm 10:00pm
Thursday 03/07/2024 6:05pm 6:37pm 10:00pm
Friday 03/08/2024 6:35pm 6:39pm 7:00pm
Motzoei Shabbos 03/09/2024 7:55pm 6:40pm 11:15pm
Sunday 03/10/2024 7:00pm 7:41pm 10:45pm
Monday 03/11/2024 7:00pm 7:42pm 10:45pm
Tuesday 03/12/2024 7:00pm 7:43pm 10:45pm
Wednesday 03/13/2024 7:00pm 7:44pm 10:45pm
Thursday 03/14/2024 7:00pm 7:45pm 10:45pm
Friday 03/15/2024 7:45pm 7:46pm 8:15pm
Motzoei Shabbos 03/16/2024 8:50pm 7:47pm 12:00am
Sunday 03/17/2024 7:00pm 7:48pm 10:45pm
Monday 03/18/2024 7:00pm 7:49pm 10:45pm
Tuesday 03/19/2024 7:00pm 7:50pm 10:45pm
Wednesday 03/20/2024 7:00pm 7:52pm 11:00pm
Thursday 03/21/2024 7:00pm 7:53pm 11:00pm