Day Date Opening Tvilah Closing
Motzoei Shabbos 07/02/2022 10:15pm 9:14pm 12:55pm
Sunday 07/03/2022 8:30pm 9:14pm 12:15am
Monday 07/04/2022 8:30pm 9:14pm 12:15am
Tuesday 07/05/2022 8:30pm 9:13pm 12:15am
Wednesday 07/06/2022 8:30pm 9:13pm 12:15am
Thursday 07/07/2022 8:30pm 9:13pm 12:15am
Friday 07/08/2022 9:10pm 9:12pm 9:35pm
Motzoei Shabbos 07/09/2022 10:15pm 9:12pm 12:45am
Sunday 07/10/2022 8:30pm 9:12pm 12:15am
Monday 07/11/2022 8:30pm 9:11pm 12:15am
Tuesday 07/12/2022 8:30pm 9:11pm 12:15am
Wednesday 07/13/2022 8:30pm 9:10pm 12:15am
Thursday 07/14/2022 8:30pm 9:10pm 12:15am
Friday 07/15/2022 9:05pm 9:09pm 9:30pm
Motzoei Shabbos 07/16/2022 10:10pm 9:08pm 12:45am
Sunday 07/17/2022 8:15pm 9:08pm 12:15am
Monday 07/18/2022 8:15pm 9:07pm 12:15am
Tuesday 07/19/2022 8:15pm 9:06pm 12:15am
Wednesday 07/20/2022 8:15pm 9:06pm 12:15am
Thursday 07/21/2022 8:15pm 9:05pm 12:00am