Day Date Opening Tvilah Closing
Thursday 10/17/2019 6:15pm 6:56pm 10:30pm
Friday 10/18/2019 6:50pm 6:55pm 7:40pm
Motzoei Shabbos 10/19/2019 7:55pm 6:53pm 10:45pm
Sunday 10/20/2019 6:50pm 6:52pm 7:30pm
Monday 10/21/2019 6:50pm 6:50pm 7:30pm
Tuesday 10/22/2019 7:55pm 6:49pm 11:00pm
Wednesday 10/23/2019 6:00pm 6:48pm 10:30pm
Thursday 10/24/2019 6:00pm 6:46pm 10:30pm
Friday 10/25/2019 6:40pm 6:45pm 7:30pm
Motzoei Shabbos 10/26/2019 7:45pm 6:43pm 10:45pm
Sunday 10/27/2019 6:00pm 6:42pm 10:30pm
Monday 10/28/2019 6:00pm 6:41pm 10:30pm
Tuesday 10/29/2019 6:00pm 6:40pm 10:30pm
Wednesday 10/30/2019 5:45pm 6:38pm 10:30pm
Thursday 10/31/2019 5:45pm 6:37pm 10:30pm
Friday 11/01/2019 6:35pm 6:37pm 7:20pm
Motzoei Shabbos 11/02/2019 7:40pm 6:36pm 10:30pm
Sunday 11/03/2019 5:05pm 5:35pm 10:00pm
Monday 11/04/2019 5:00pm 5:32pm 10:00pm
Tuesday 11/05/2019 5:00pm 5:31pm 10:00pm