Day Date Opening Tvilah Closing
Monday 04/22/2019 7:45pm 8:26pm 10:45pm
Tuesday 04/23/2019 7:45pm 8:27pm 10:45pm
Wednesday 04/24/2019 7:45pm 8:28pm 10:45pm
Thursday 04/25/2019 8:25pm 8:29pm 9:05pm
Friday 04/26/2019 8:25pm 8:30pm 9:15pm
Motzoei Shabbos 04/27/2019 9:35pm 8:31pm 12:30am
Sunday 04/28/2019 7:45pm 8:32pm 10:45pm
Monday 04/29/2019 7:45pm 8:33pm 10:45pm
Tuesday 04/30/2019 7:45pm 8:34pm 10:45pm
Wednesday 05/01/2019 7:45pm 8:35pm 10:45pm
Thursday 05/02/2019 7:45pm 8:36pm 10:45pm
Friday 05/03/2019 8:35pm 8:37pm 9:20pm
Motzoei Shabbos 05/04/2019 9:40pm 8:38pm 12:30am
Sunday 05/05/2019 8:00pm 8:40pm 11:00pm
Monday 05/06/2019 8:00pm 8:41pm 11:00pm
Tuesday 05/07/2019 8:00pm 8:42pm 11:00pm
Wednesday 05/08/2019 8:00pm 8:43pm 11:00pm
Thursday 05/09/2019 8:00pm 8:44pm 11:00pm
Friday 05/10/2019 8:40pm 8:45pm 9:30pm
Motzoei Shabbos 05/11/2019 9:50pm 8:46pm 12:45am